Recent Posts


ShowDemCamp's EP Album (Palm wine Music Vol 1) is on its way!See Tracklist & Date Release

Nigerian Rap Duo Show Dem Camp has revealed the track-list to their new EP “Palm Wine Music Vol 1”

The EP features “Feel Alright” collaborators Boj and new Mavin artist Poe as well as Ajebutter22, Funbi, Odunsi the Engine and Tomi Thomas with production handled by Spax.

The 6-track project is expected to arrive on 19th of June, 2017.

See tracklist below : 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Disclaimer : Comments expressed by readers on this blog does not reflect or represent the views of